Wednesday, August 5, 2015

My A B C's (in case you wanted to get to know me a bit better)

I found this on one of my friend's profiles on facebook (yes, facebook), and thought, hey, why not? So, if you dare learn a bit more about me, here are my A B C's

A- Age: Currently in my mid thirties (and that's as close as you'll get, unless you know me in person :) )

B- Biggest Fear: Probably losing the ones I love.

C- Current Time:It is currently 8:45 as I type this up, in the morning.

D- Drink you last had:Water, it's the best!

E- Easiest Person To Talk to:Probably my husband. He listens to most anything I say and doesn't judge. (That I know of, at any rate!)

F- Favorite Song:Totally depends on the day, genre, etc, but right now I really like Rachel Platten's Fight Song.

G- Grossest Memory: Does being puked on by a baby at work count?

H- Hometown: A little city outside of Cedar City, in the great state of Utah.

I- In love with: My hubby!

J- Jealous Of: If I had to say I was jealous of anyone, it would be my siblings.

K- Killed Someone? Nope, unless you count the cat I accidentally ran over with my car on a dark street late one night after a movie..... That was fun... Not....

L- Longest Relationship: If romantic, that would be my hubby. Celebrated our second anniversary this year. AS for how long I've known someone, that would be my folks... thirty plus years and counting!

M- Middle Name: Marie

N- Number of Siblings:I have seven siblings. (Yeah, that's a lot. I'm in the middle, in case you wondered.)

O- One Wish: I would love to get a big publishing contract with a great publisher, with my work published to public acclaim.

P- Person who you last called: That would probably be my boss at work.

Q- Question you're always asked: "So... you want to be a teacher?" The answer to that is, not really. But it's what I do for a living.

R- Reason to smile: My family, happy thoughts, nature, accomplishing something

S- Song last sang: probably Rachel Platten's Fight Song. (I sing along to the radio.)

T- Time you woke up: This morning? Um... for the time I actually got up or the times between? Probably around seven or so, I guess, though there were a few times I got up earlier because, life.

U- Underwear Color:Do you really need to know this one? Cuz I ain't telling! :-P

V- Vacation Destination: I would love to go see Hogwarts, but Europe also sounds fun. ;-)

W- Worst Habit: That would probably be taking on too many projects. I tend to overdo things, a lot.

X- Xrays you've had: None that I can remember. No, wait... I had one on my foot back when I was in college because my mom insisted after I accidentally kicked a hardwood bench at full force in karate club....Didn't break anything, just bruised it really good.

Y- Your favorite food: This one really depends on the day and the mood. I like pizza, mexican, tex-mex, tacos..... chinese, hamburgers... just depends on the circumstances.

Z- Zodiac Sign: Libra

No comments:

Post a Comment